Home | About | Contact

Contact

The staff at Lansing Center is dedicated to making your life as easy as possible. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our general line or an appropriate staff member for all the help you need.

For general inquiries, contact:
Julie Ankney, Main Desk Receptionist
Phone: 517-483-7400
Fax: 517-483-7439
E-mail: info@lepfa.com

For sales, call 517-483-7400 ext.207 or email us at sales@lepfa.com. A sales team member will respond to your message within one business day.

 

Lansing Center
333 E. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

 

Send a Message

Department Contacts

Ryan Tess, Operations Technical Services Manager
517-908-4035 ryan.tess@lepfa.com

Leamon (Lee) Kreutziger, Technology Services Coordinator
517-908-4015  leamon.kreutziger@lepfa.com

Maureen Brunette, Catering Sales Manager

517-908-4030, maureen.brunette@lepfa.com

Kevin Powless, Catering Coordinator

517-908-4036, kevin.powless@lepfa.com

Robin Houston, Catering Sales Associate

517-908-4025, cateringassociate@lepfa.com

 

Laurel Winkel, Event Services Manager/Box Office Manager
517-908-4027 laurel.winkel@lepfa.com

Donna Roy, Senior Event Coordinator
517-908-4041 donna.roy@lepfa.com

Emily Anomanni, Event Coordinator
517-908-4031 emily.anomanni@lepfa.com

Amy Denyer-Grey, Event Coordinator
517-908-4040 amy.denyer@lepfa.com

Lesley Gottschalk, Marketing Services Coordinator
517-908-4221 lesley.gottschalk@lepfa.com

Maurica James, Graphic Design Coordinator
517-908-4014 maurica.james@lepfa.com

Ryan Tess, Operations Manager
517-908-4035 ryan.tess@lepfa.com

Melissa Zemer, Operations Services Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 251 melissa.zemer@lepfa.com

Kristy Doak, CMP, CTA Director of Sales
(517) 908-4009 kristy.doak@lepfa.com

Penny Saddler, Sales Manager
(517) 908-4012 penny.saddler@lepfa.com

Marci Sullivan, Sales and Services
(517) 908-4207 marci.sullivan@lepfa.com

Security Office ext. 218

Scott Keith, President & CEO
517-908-4008 scott.keith@lepfa.com

Heidi Brown, VP of Administration/HR
517-908-4002  heidi.brown@lepfa.com

Tristan Wright, VP of Operations
517-908-4004 tristan.wright@lepfa.com

Paul Ntoko, VP of Food and Beverage
517-908-4006 paul.ntoko@lepfa.com

Jennifer McFatridge, VP of Finance
517-908-4003 jennifer.mcfatridge@lepfa.com

Scott Horgan, VP of Sales and Services
517-908-4042 scott.horgan@lepfa.com