Home | Exhibitor Contacts

Exhibitor Contacts

Sales

Kristy Doak
Director of Sales
517-483-7400 ext. 209
kristy@lepfa.com

Event Staff

Laurel Winkel
Event Services/Box Office Manager
517-483-7400 ext. 227
laurel@lepfa.com

Donna Roy
Senior Event Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 241
donna@lepfa.com

Emily Anomanni
Event Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 231
emilya@lepfa.com

Amy Denyer-Grey
Event Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 240
amyd@lepfa.com

Food & Beverage

Steve Keast
Food & Beverage Manager
517-483-7400 ext. 220
stevek@lepfa.com

Maureen Brunette
Catering Sales Manager
517-483-7400 ext. 230
maureen@lepfa.com

Kemoni Allen
Catering Sales Coordinator
517-483-7400 ext. 236
kemoni@lepfa.com