Home | About | Contact

Contact

The staff at Lansing Center is dedicated to making your life as easy as possible. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our general line or an appropriate staff member for all the help you need.

For general inquiries, contact:
Julie Ankney, Main Desk Receptionist
Phone: 517-483-7400
Fax: 517-483-7439
E-mail: info@lepfa.com

For sales, call 517-483-7400 ext.207 or email us at sales@lepfa.com. A sales team member will respond to your message within one business day.

 

Lansing Center
333 E. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

 

Send a Message

Department Contacts

Don Fisher, Technical Services Manager
ext. 215 don@lepfa.com

Maureen Brunette, Catering Sales Manager

ext. 230, maureen@lepfa.com

Nicole Ambacher, Catering Sales Assistant

ext. 225, nicole@lepfa.com

 

Laurel Winkel, Event Services Manager/Box Office Manager
ext. 227 laurel@lepfa.com

Donna Roy, Senior Event Coordinator
ext. 241 donna@lepfa.com

Nathan Fergus, Event Coordinator/Event Staff Coordinator
ext. 205 nathan@lepfa.com

Ty Richards, Event Coordinator
ext. 240 ty@lepfa.com

Lesley Gottschalk, Marketing Services Coordinator
ext. 221 lesley@lepfa.com

Maurica James, Graphic Design Coordinator
ext. 214 maurica@lepfa.com

Ryan Tess, Operations Manager
ext. 235 ryant@lepfa.com

Kristy Doak, CMP, CTA Director of Sales
(517) 908-4209 kristyd@lepfa.com

Penny Saddler, Sales Manager
(517) 483-7412 penny@lepfa.com

Marci Sullivan, Sales and Services
(517) 908-4207 marci@lepfa.com

Security Office ext. 218

Scott Keith, President & CEO
ext. 208 scott@lepfa.com

Heidi Brown, VP of Administration/HR
ext. 202  heidi@lepfa.com

Tristyn Wright Meyer, VP of Operations
ext. 204 tristyn@lepfa.com

Paul Ntoko, VP of Food and Beverage
ext. 206 paul@lepfa.com

Jennifer McFatridge, VP of Finance
ext. 203 jennifer2@lepfa.com

Scott Horgan, VP of Sales and Services
ext. 242 scotth@lepfa.com